Funded Futures FAQs

This post may contain affiliate links. By purchasing products through these links, I may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you. In addition, any charts for financial instruments in this article are for education only. The examples shown here do not constitute trading advice or a solicitation to buy or sell any financial instrument. Past performance is not necessarily an indication of future performance.
If you would like to learn more, please read this Disclaimer for details.

To simplify some things about the different futures funding companies, I’ve organized some information here. If you have any other basic questions about futures funding companies that aren’t easy to find answers to, please let me know and I will add them here.

What time do I have to close my positions by?

Prop FirmTime to Close Positions
Apex Trader Funding3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
BluSky TradingAuto-liquidates trades at 3:45 EST/12:45 PST
Bulenox3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
Earn2Trade3:50 PM EST/12:30 PM PST
EliteTrader Funding3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
LeeLoo Trading3:45 PM EST/12:45 PM PST
My Funded FuturesAuto-liquidates trades at 4:10 PM EST/1:10 PM PST
OneUp Trader4:15 PM EST/1:15 PM PST
TakeProfit Trader5:00 PM EST/2:00 PM PST
TickTick Trader3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
TopStep3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
TradeDay3:59 PM EST/12:59 PM PST
UProfit Trader4:10 PM EST/1:10 PM PST

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *